Davepl: Windows "Pinball" Easter Egg and Cheats

2 Просмотры
Издатель
A Dave's Garage Quicktake: Dave discusses the secret back door in Pinball that will give you infinite lives, score, and more.

LIVESTREAM: Don't miss the upcoming Dave's Garage Livestream on Feb 28th at 10AM PST, 1PM EST, 6PM GMT!
Категория
Приколы
Комментариев нет.